What is it that they say about

This and that,

Things and hats?

What is it that they say about rings and bats

Skin and caps?

For when all is won and all is lost

I got distracted. I forgot what I was saying and couldn’t seem to remember. It was the same. Same thing same time all the time. All the times that I remember. That I CAN remember. Never mind where I was going with that.

Think fast when you wander

Before you forget

Never know when something will happen

Or something else.

Think slowly,

Only when you’re getting dressed

Never know who you might meet

In the street or

On the road; on the go

When the sky isn’t the limit:

Limitless

 

Photo Credit: Toy Photographer

#ToyPhotographer

Leave a Reply

