So I have to beat you at your own game before we can play mine

Thought I heard that before

I guess they ain’t lyin’.

So amma

Beat you at your game so we can play mine

– One time

Went so hard you won’t have time for crying

I ain’t lying.

Got. Wings on my feet and now I’m flyin’

Talkin’ shit like my ass was saying, listen quick

Listen bitch

Tricks are for kids so go get your doggy biscuit.

No time for games so no more halloweening this bit

Think fast, or your treats will pass

Whispering in your ear like “I know what you did last…”

Mind games and words play

My name with your way

Okay but no way.

 

 

*Wrote this to a song but didn’t make note of which song I wrote it to.

 

Leave a Reply

