Shit stains, everywhere. If you can imagine. I have never been a failure before, but now there is just shit everywhere. I have always been the sort of person that didn’t care. I was always alone all the while and didn’t care. Except that I really did. I wanted friends more than anything. But all the while I would just drift. And as a gift, everything now is all covered in shit. On the floors, on the walls, even the ceiling is covered in it. I don’t even know who I am no mo’. “Shit!”

Leave a Reply

