Because my favourite pasttime is reading what I wrote

It’s like..

a starshine

to listen what I spoke

They say

 it’s not mine, 

this rhythm that I wrought 

from this killing that I broke.

Okay,

Love, that’s fine

You keepin what you hold

Even if it

s worth is rope

Hang yourself instead of drowning?

And you’re thinking that is dope

But even willingness is hope.
😅 

Never knowing what I’m saying

But talking’s dope and so I spoke

Gobbing on my own knob

It’s a wonder I don’t choke.

Leave a Reply

